GedHTree HomepageIndex
1830 French Revolution
1837 Queen Victoria assumes throne
1854 Crimean War with Russia
1869 Opening of Suez Canal
1871 Franco - Prussian War
1789 French Revolution begins
1798 Irish revolt against English rule
1804 Napoleon becomes French Emperor
1805 Battle of Trafalgar, Nelson killed
1815 Battle of Waterloo, Napoleon defeat
1740 War of Austrian Succession begins
1762 Catherine II becomes Czarina/Russia
1770 Cook discovers New South Wales
1776 America declares independence
1789 Geo. Washington 1st USA president
 Hans H°igaard
 b.1847 T, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Daniel Peder Christiansen
 b.1819 Nes Sˇkn, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Daniel Peder H°igaard
 b.1850 T, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Peder H°igaard
 b.1851 T, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Joen Magnussen
 Elisabeth Malene H°igaard
 b.1854 T, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Hans Joensen
 b.1780 Qvalvig Sˇ, Faroe Islands
 d.1872 L, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Sigrid Joensdatter
 Inger Anna Cathrine Hansdatter
 b.1823 L, Eysturoy. Faroe Islands
 Andreas Djurhuus
 b.1742 Nes bygd, Faroe Islands
 d.1814 Nes Sˇkn, Faroe Islands
 Inger Anna Cathrine Djurhuus
 b.1784 Nes Sˇkn, Faroe Islands
 d.1842 Lamhauge , Faroe Islands
 Marin Margrethe Wang
 b.1755 Ý Ni­ristovu Selatra­ by
 d.1794 Nes Sˇkn, Faroe Islands